Laurie Peschke’s GoFundMe page

The 2018 list of members in good standing

Arther, Richard O.
Honorary Member
National Training Center
200 W 57th St. #1109
New York, NY 10019
Bus: (212) 755-5241

Barland, Gordon H., Ph.D.
Honorary Member
2162 E 6595 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Bus: 801.943.3360
Cell: 801.455.9368
Email: barland@comcast.net
Website: www.barlandpolygraph.com

Bermea, Andrea R.
President 
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office
2627 S. 35th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Bus: (602) 876-4414
E-mail: a_bermea@mcso.maricopa.gov

Blalock, Ben
Honorary Member
Director
PEAK CREDIBILITY ASSESSMENT TRAINING CENTER
1490 NE Pine Island Road, Unit 7B, Cape Coral, Florida 3390
Bus: (239) 900-6800
E-mail: Ben@PEAKcatc.com
Website: http://www.PEAKcatc.com

Burns, Wes MPA, CFLEPE
Past President
Abacus Forensic Polygraph, LLC
1830 S. Alma School Rd, Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85210
Bus: 480-668-5650
Website: www.abacuspolygraph.com

Caputo, Dan
Past President
Board Member
Northland Investigations
3009A N. West Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Cell:(928) 607-2153
Office: (928) 774-4104
Fax:(928) 774-5480
Website: www.northlandinvestigations.com
Email: d.caputo@northlandinvestigations.com

Caputo, Erik
Northland Investigations
3009A N. West Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Cell:(928) 853-8640
Office: (928) 774-4104
Fax:(928) 774-5480
Website: www.northlandinvestigations.com
Email: erik@northlandinvestigations.com

Eaton, Gerald
Eaton Polygraph Services
Email: eatonpolygraphaz@gmail.com

Friedl, William
Honorary Member
Bus: (602) 495-1000

Gaines, Michael
Board Member
Mesa Police Department
Tel: (480) 644-2211

Benjamin Galarneau, MSW, PC
Advance Forensic Assessments, Inc.
1550 E University Dr., Suite O-1
Mesa, AZ. 85203
Office: (480) 610-0106  Fax: (480) 610-0285
Email: afapoly@gmail.com

Gilson, Cy E.
Life Member
E-mail: cygilson@comcast.net

Hanratty, James A.
Treasurer
Judicial Branch of Arizona in Maricopa County
101 W. Jefferson, ECB – Suite 321
Phoenix, Arizona  85003-2205
E-mail:hanrattyj@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Hocking Daniel
Hocking & Associates LLC
202 S. 1st. Ave. #106
Yuma AZ. 85364
928/919-0941 office
928/259-8543 cell
polygraph.yuma@gmail.com

Hutchens, Dave 
1855 E. Apache Blvd. Tempe PD AZ 85281

Jacobs, Matthew
Vice President (Private)

True Results Polygraph Services
(602) 999-8890

Kelly, Thomas M.
Phone: (310) 913-4971
E-mail: intlpolygraph@gmail.com

Lewis, Patricia
Americana Polygraph
601 East University Drive
Mesa, AZ. 85203

Lindberg, Gary
Past President
Owner – Sequel Polygraph
2131 East Broadway Road, Suite 12
Tempe, AZ 85282
gary@sequelpolygraph.com

Paxson, Jennifer 
Vice President (Law Enforcement)
Scottsdale Police Department
8401 E. Indian School Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Cell: (602) 622-6207
Office: (480) 312-1937
Email: JPaxson@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Raskin, David, PhD
Honorary Member
Homer, AK 99603
Bus: (907) 235-0514

Richmond, Jack T.
Life Member
Apache Junction, AZ 85219
Bus: (480) 288-0281

Timothy Ruby
Iowa Department of Corrections, NCF
Timothy.ruby@iowa.gov
Office: 515-792-7552
Ext. 557

Schoenfeld, Erich W
Life Member
Apache Junction, AZ 85219
Bus: (480) 288-0281

Sense, Louis C
Honorary Member
John Reid & Associates
250 W Wacker Dr #1100
Chicago, Il 60606
Bus: (312) 782-2100

Stevens, Mark
Secretary
ChandlerPolice Department 250 E Chicago Street
250 E. Chicago Street
Chandler, AZ
Work: (480) 782-4114
e-mail: mark.stevens@chandleraz.gov

Valenzuela, Manny
Americana Polygraph
601 East University Drive
Mesa, AZ. 85203

Laura M. Wells M.S.
AZPE, Inc. a division of Wells Polygraph Services
Biltmore Office Plaza
2942 North 24 Street, Suite 114
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-424-7447 – Office
Email: l.wells@azpeinc.com
www.wellspolygraph.com

Presidents Emeritus of the AzPA

Byron Roberts
Cy Gilson
Tom Ezell
Lee Chambers
Rudy Mellmann
Molly Estrella
Bill Bangs
Floyd Lawrence
Bob Banta
Erich Schoenfeld
Lou Disser
Tom McMahon
Felipe Diaz, Jr.
Jack Ogilvie
Lee Fish
Kay Docter
Jack Ogilvie
Gary Lindberg – 2008-2009
Jim Hanratty – 2010
Laurie Peschke – 2011
Wes Burns – 2012
Dan Caputo – 2013

Willis Deatherage – 2017

In Memoriam – Deceased Members of AzPA

Cleve Backster
William L. Bangs
Bob Banta
Merle Cascaden
Lee Chambers
Frank Dickenson
William J. Esdert
Tom Ezell
Richard Hickman
Herb Hanson
Roger McFarlin
Rudy Mellmann
James Mofford
Alfred Ocampo
Byron Roberts
Ronald Schmenk
Robert Urdianrian

Close Menu