The 2020 list of members in good standing

Arther, Richard O.
Honorary Member
National Training Center
200 W 57th St. #1109
New York, NY 10019
Bus: (212) 755-5241

Barland, Gordon H., Ph.D.
Honorary Member
2162 E 6595 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Bus: 801.943.3360
Cell: 801.455.9368
Email: barland@comcast.net
Website: www.barlandpolygraph.com

Bermea, Andrea R.
Director 
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office
2627 S. 35th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Bus: (602) 876-4414
E-mail: a_bermea@mcso.maricopa.gov

Blalock, Ben
Honorary Member
PEAK CREDIBILITY ASSESSMENT TRAINING CENTER
1490 NE Pine Island Road, Unit 7B, Cape Coral, Florida 3390
Bus: (239) 900-6800
E-mail: Ben@PEAKcatc.com
Website: http://www.PEAKcatc.com

Bionci, Daniel
Phoenix Police Department
email: Daniel.bionci@phoenix.gov

Burns, Wes MPA, CFLEPE
Abacus Forensic Polygraph, LLC
1830 S. Alma School Rd, Suite 104
Mesa, AZ 85210
Bus: 480-668-5650
Website: www.abacuspolygraph.com

Caputo, Dan
Director

Northland Investigations
3009A N. West Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Cell:(928) 607-2153
Office: (928) 774-4104
Fax:(928) 774-5480
Website: www.northlandinvestigations.com
Email: d.caputo@northlandinvestigations.com

Caputo, Erik
Northland Investigations
3009A N. West Street
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Website: www.northlandinvestigations.com
Email: erik@northlandinvestigations.com

Cano, Verusha
Maricopa County Sheriff’s Office
E-mail: verush@mcso.maricopa.gov

Docter, Kay
Southwest Polygraph Services, Inc.
3836 S. Cedarwood Way
Tucson, AZ  85730-4464
1-520-326-4756

8607 N. 59th Avenue, Suite B-1
Glendale, AZ  85302
1-480-689-1383

Durbin, Kelsea
Oro Valley Police Department
email: kedurbin@orovallyaz.gov

Eaton, Gerald
Eaton Polygraph Services
Email: eatonpolygraphaz@gmail.com

Friedl, William
Honorary Member
Bus: (602) 495-1000

Caputo, Erik
Northland Investigations
Email: robert@northlandinvestigations.com

Galarneau, Benjamin MSW, PC
Advance Forensic Assessments, Inc.
1550 E University Dr., Suite O-1
Mesa, AZ. 85203
Office: (480) 610-0106  Fax: (480) 610-0285
Email: afapoly@gmail.com

Gilson, Cy E.
Life Member
E-mail: cygilson@comcast.net

Hanratty, James A.
Treasurer
Judicial Branch of Arizona in Maricopa County
101 W. Jefferson, ECB – Suite 323
Phoenix, Arizona  85003-2205
E-mail: jim.hanratty@JBAZMC.maricopa.gov

Irvine, Herb
Access Polygraph
email: hirvine@mac.com

Jacobs, Matthew
Vice President (LE)

True Results Polygraph Services
(602) 999-8890
email: matthew.trueresultspolygraph@cox.net

Lindberg, Gary

Lee, Brady
Phoenix Police Department
email: otto.brady.lee@phoenix.gov

Lobato, Daniel
Phoenix Police Department
email: Daniel.lobato@phoenix.gov

Moore, David
Phoenix Police Department
email: David.e.moore@phoenix.gov

Pass, Ryan
Vice President (Private)
Owner / Chief Polygraph Examiner
Sequel Polygraph LLC
2131 East Broadway Road, Suite 12
Tempe, AZ 85282
Cell: (520) 840-9848
Office: (480) 248-7662
email: ryan@sequel-polygraph.com

Paxson, Jennifer 
Director
Scottsdale Police Department
8401 E. Indian School Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Cell: (602) 622-6207
Office: (480) 312-1937
Email: JPaxson@ScottsdaleAZ.gov

Peschke, Laurie
Truth Lab
email: truthlab@msn.com

Popilek, Eric
Northland Investigations
Email: ericp@northlandinvestigations.com

Raskin, David, PhD
Honorary Member
Homer, AK 99603
Bus: (907) 235-0514

Richmond, Jack T.
Life Member
Apache Junction, AZ 85219
Bus: (480) 288-0281

Sauer, Glorianna
Tempe Police Department
email: glorianna_sauer@tempe.gov

Schoenfeld, Erich W
Life Member
Apache Junction, AZ 85219
Bus: (480) 288-0281

Sense, Louis C
Honorary Member
John Reid & Associates
250 W Wacker Dr #1100
Chicago, Il 60606
Bus: (312) 782-2100

Shore, Howard
Shore Polygraph
e-mail: hshore0331@gmail.com

Stevens, Mark
President

Private Examiner
Retired Law Enforcement
e-mail: markstevens3372@gmail.com

Teeple, Ross
Secretary

Pinal County Sheriff’s Office
971 Jason Lopez Circle
Florence AZ 85132
Cell: (520) 858-4720
Desk: (520) 866-5171
Email: Ross.Teeple@pinal.gov

Wells, Laura M.  M.S.
Wells Polygraph Services / AZPE, Inc.
7600 N. 15th Street, Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Tel 602-635-3233
www.wellspolygraph.com

Wingo, Billy
Phoenix Police Department
email: Billy.wingo@phoenix.gov

Wright, Rusty
Northland Investigations
Email: ewright@northlandinvestigations.com

Presidents Emeritus of the AzPA
Byron Roberts
Cy Gilson
Tom Ezell
Lee Chambers
Rudy Mellmann
Molly Estrella
Bill Bangs
Floyd Lawrence
Bob Banta
Erich Schoenfeld
Lou Disser
Tom McMahon
Felipe Diaz, Jr.
Jack Ogilvie
Lee Fish
Kay Docter
Jack Ogilvie
Gary Lindberg – 2008-2009
Jim Hanratty – 2010
Laurie Peschke – 2011
Wes Burns – 2012
Dan Caputo – 2013-2014
Willis Deatherage – 2015-2017
Bermea, Andrea R.  – 2018-2019

In Memoriam – Deceased Members of AzPA

Cleve Backster
William L. Bangs
Bob Banta
Merle Cascaden
Lee Chambers
Frank Dickenson
William J. Esdert
Tom Ezell
Richard Hickman
Herb Hanson
Roger McFarlin
Rudy Mellmann
James Mofford
Alfred Ocampo
Byron Roberts
Ronald Schmenk
Robert Urdianrian